0 Menu

Monument "Hair Of The Dog" Gatefold Black LP

by Monument

£20.00 / Sold Out

Monument's critically acclaimed sophomore album "HAIR OF THE DOG" on Gatefold Black LP

Track list:

1. Hair Of The Dog
2. Blood Red Sky
3. Streets Of Rage
4. Imhotep (The High Priest)
5. Crobar
6. Emily
7. Olympus
8. A Bridge Too Far
9. Heart OF Stone
10. Lionheart

Produced by Scott Atkins (Cradle Of Filth/Amon Amarth/Behemoth). Engineered by Dan Baune.

© Rock Of Angels Records.
All rights reserved.